Account settings

Delete your TRACE Agree account

You can delete your TRACE Agree account yourself, here on traceagree.com or in the TRACE Agree app (Account → Delete account).

How to delete your account

  1. Sign in at traceagree.com, then open Account settings → Delete account (this page: traceagree.com/account/delete). In the app, open Account → Delete account.
  2. Confirm it's you with your password or a 6-digit code we email you.
  3. Type DELETE and confirm. You are signed out on every device and we email you a confirmation.

What happens next

Can't sign in? Email support@tracems.com from the email address on your account and we'll help.

Delete account

Checking your sign-in…